Come Visit Us Today!

GenSpace is located in the heart of Los Angeles in Koreatown, one of the most ethnically diverse communities in the country. It’s on Level 3 of the stunning new Audrey Irmas Pavilion, designed by OMA. GenSpace is easily accessible by bus or the Metro D Line (formerly the Purple Line).

Come visit us today!

Find information in:

3643 Wilshire Blvd, Level 3
Los Angeles, CA 90010

Please enter the parking structure at S. Hobart Blvd. and W. 6th St. and follow the instructions from security.

Getting to GenSpace

Visiting GenSpace

(Click
to expand)

Yes! We are now open to the public. We require proof of COVID-19 vaccination for guests to enter GenSpace and face coverings are strongly encouraged.

You can also explore our digital library of on-demand GenSpace programming and virtual events.

GenSpace is located at 3643 Wilshire Blvd. Level 3, Los Angeles, CA 90010.

Parking will be available in the Wilshire Boulevard Temple parking garage located at the corner of Hobart Blvd. and 6th St. Our security personnel will direct you to the garage level where you can park.

We encourage arriving via a rideshare service (Uber/Lyft/etc). 

We’re committed to maintaining a safe and secure environment for all of our visitors. Upon arrival, please be prepared to present a photo ID with security either at the Wilshire Blvd. entrance or when you pull into the parking garage.

There will be plenty of signs and building personnel to direct you to GenSpace, which is located on Level 3.

Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day (Observed)

Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 19 President’s Day

Monday, April 22 Erev Passover

Tuesday, April 23 Passover Day 1

Monday, April 29 Passover Day 6

Tuesday, April 30 Passover Day 7

Monday, May 27 Memorial Day

Tuesday, June 11 Erev Shavuot

Wednesday, June 12 Shavuot 1st Day

Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth

Wednesday, July 3 Independence Day Eve

Thursday, July 4 Independence Day

Monday, September 2 Labor Day

Wednesday, October 2 Erev Rosh Hashanah

Thursday, October 3 Rosh Hashanah Day 1

Friday, October 4 Rosh Hashanah Day 2

Friday, October 11 Kol Nidre

Thursday, October 17 Sukkot Day 1

Thursday, October 24 Shemini Atzeret/Simchat Torah

Wednesday, November 27 Thanksgiving Eve

Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, November 29 Day after Thanksgiving

Tuesday, December 24 Precedence Observance of Christmas

Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day Observance

Tuesday, December 31 Preceding Observance of New Year

Wednesday, January 1, 2025 New Year (Observed)

A vision in the making